• Community Coaching Technical Development

    Keep watching the website for information about the Community Coaches technical development and support program!


Monaro Panthers has over the last few years, developed a Junior Premier Program which is viewed by Capital Football as a leader in Premier League football development in Canberra. For those that aren’t familiar with Premier League football, it is the highest level of football played locally throughout Australia. Although this creates great opportunities &

Read More…

Dob in a retiree!!

Do you know someone who has just retired and is now spending too much time playing golf, doing sudoku’s, watching daytime soapies or tending the garden?  Or maybe they’re looking to join a great community organisation, where they can help out in some capacity and also make friends across the age groups? Whatever their background,

Read More…

Club Communications Update!!

Communications is a key area for any Community Sporting Club to ensure that its members are kept up to date with Club news and events.  At Monaro Panthers, we’ve been working hard on this area over the past couple of years to ensure that all of our members get prompt, relevant and important information about

Read More…

Kanga Cup – Registrations Close on 27 May!!

With last year’s 25th edition of the NSR Kanga Cup selling out, it is important to register for the 2016 Kanga Cup as soon as possible. Registrations are NOW open! Entries are coming in fast and we have already had interest from a number of international teams, so if you would like to test yourself

Read More…

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events.

Welcome to the home of Football

Monaro Panthers Football Club (MPFC) is a Premier League Football Club for all ages and ranges of ability from MiniRoos to National Premier League firsts with players from Queanbeyan, Canberra, Jerrabomberra, Googong, Bungendore, Sutton, Michaelago and surrounding regions.

Latest Video